Nimi Sähköpostiosoite Kielitaito Gamblers ja Snooker
       
Allan Mattsson allan.mattsson@pp.inet.fi
+358407035971
Kouvola
Finnish, English -
       
Anders Virtanen anders.virtanen@multi.fi
+358505251232
Pietarsaari
Swedish, Finnish, English -
       
Anne Huittinen anne.harri.huittinen@kolumbus.fi
+358400840873
Ylinen
Finnish, English -
       
Anne Savioja savioja.anne@gmail.com
+358400604339
Espoo
Finnish, Swedish, English -
       
Anne Viitanen annemaarit.viitanen@gmail.com
+358407078557
Sastamala
Finnish, English Kyllä
       
Arto Laitinen arto.laitinen@phnet.fi
+358400495282
Lahti
Finnish, English -
       
Asko Jokinen askojp.jokinen@gmail.com
+358504663355
Kaarina
Finnish, English -
       
Eeva-Liisa Pohjanen eeva.liisa.pohjanen@gmail.com
+358408434662
Kempele
Finnish, Swedish, English, German, French -
       
Eija Berglund eija.berglund@gmail.com
+358405041268
Rovaniemi
Finnish, Swedish, English -
       
Elina Hannikainen-Himanen elina.hannikainenhimanen@gmail.com
+358405311972
Lappeenranta
Finnish, English -
       
Esa Muotka esa.muotka@haitaxi.fi
+358400404140
Sipoo
Finnish, English Kyllä
       
Harri Huittinen Harri.Huittinen@elisanet.fi
+3584578724398
Ylöjärvi
Finnish, English -
       
Heidi Viitaniemi hmviit@gmail.com
+358407045585
Turku
Finnish, English -
       
Henri Luomala henluo@gmail.com
+358504413298
Turku
Finnish -
       
Hilpi Yli-Jaskari hilpi.yj@gmail.com
+358504123496
Seinäjoki
Finnish, English -
       
Janne Karstunen Jannekarstunen@gmail.com
+358405338445
Helsinki
Finnish, English Kyllä
       
Jari Helin jari.helin.posti@gmail.com
+358405354969
Ylöjärvi
Finnish -
       
Jari Suomalainen kooijari@gmail.com
+358405952975
Riihimäki
Finnish, English Kyllä
       
Jari Tienhaara jari.tienhaara1@gmail.com
+358405482456
Seinäjoki
Finnish Kyllä
       
Jenny Naumanen jenny.naumanen@gmail.com
+358405774632
Kouvola
Finnish, English -
       
Jessi Landen jessi.landen@pa-hu.fi
+358407607722
Lohja
Finnish, English Kyllä
       
Johanna Nyberg johanna.nyberg@pp.inet.fi
+358405535828
Lempäälä
Finnish, Swedish, English Kyllä
       
Johanna Wüthrich jwuthrih@gmail.com
+358407693262
Hämeenkyrö
Finnish, Swedish, English, German -
       
Jouni Kautto jouni.kautto@elisanet.fi
+358451272603
Kirkkonummi
Finnish, Swedish, English, German -
       
Kari Jalonen jalosenkari@gmail.com
+358505426830
Sastamala
Finnish, English Kyllä
       
Katarina Virkkala katarina@ideat.fi
+358445649114
Kokkola
Finnish, Swedish, English -
       
Kati Wala-Bruin kmwala@gmail.com
+358405205036
Tuusula
Finnish, English, German, Swedish, French -
       
Laura Mättö laurahannele@gmail.com
+358445749297
Jyskä
Finnish, English Kyllä
       
Leena Rantamäki-Lahtinen leena@lahdentila.net
+358407347869
Urjalankylä
Finnish, English -
       
Marika Blom marika.blom@gmail.com
+358407074806
Lappeenranta
Finnish, Swedish, English  
       
Marja Lahikainen marja.lahikainen@gmail.com
+358505685935
Mikkeli
Finnish, Swedish, English -
       
Marjo Heino heinomarjo2020@gmail.com
+358401459839
Eurajoki
Finnish, Swedish, English -
       
Markku Kaukinen markku.kaukinen@iki.fi
+358451261731
Järvenpää
Finnish, English Kyllä
       
Marko Kivihalme marko.kivihalme@gmail.com
+358405804311
Otalampi
Finnish, Swedish, English -
       
Marko Mäkelä marko@ykslysti.fi
+358408317133
Hikiä
Finnish, Swedish, English, German Kyllä
       
Mia Laamanen mia.laamanen@allk9sports.fi
+358503212864
Lohja
Finnish, Swedish, English, German Kyllä
       
Mika Kangas kami@kotikone.fi
+358405636251
Palojoki
Finnish, Swedish, English Kyllä
       
Mika Moilanen mika.moilanen8@saunalahti.fi
+358407658885
Kemi
Finnish, English -
       
Mikko Aaltonen mikko@activedog.fi
+358405298225
Oulu
Finnish, English -
       
Minna Jokisaari minnamjokisaari@gmail.com
+358400313797
Tupos
Finnish, Swedish, English -
       
Minna Räsänen minna_rasanen@hotmail.com
+358504060715
Tampere
Finnish, English Kyllä
       
Minna Väyrynen minna.vayrynen@kajaani.net
+358447344246
Kajaani
Finnish -
       
Petteri Kerminen petteri.kerminen@gmail.com
+358408358126
Piikkiö
Finnish -
       
Rauno Virta rauno.virta@elamysvirta.fi
+358505632232
Kemi
Finnish, Swedish, English -
       
Reetta Pirttikoski reetta.pirttikoski@gmail.com
+358445259569
Eurajoki
Finnish, Swedish, English -
       
Riikka Kankainen riikka.kankainen@gmail.com
+358505380687
Jyväskylä
Finnish, Swedish, English, German Kyllä
       
Risto Ojanperä risto.ojanpera@modifica.fi
+358505068178
Espoo
Finnish, Swedish, English -
       
Salme Mujunen s.mujunen@icloud.com
+358407027774
Jyväskylä
Finnish, Swedish, English -
       
Sari Mikkilä sari.mikkila@teuva.fi
+358500225988
Teuva
Finnish, English -
       
Seppo Savikko seppo.savikko@sci.fi
+358400480475
Espoo
Finnish, English -
       
Sisko Pulkkinen sikke.pulkkinen@gmail.com
+358505457676
Vaajakoski
Finnish, Swedish, English -
       
Timo Teileri timo.teileri@gmail.com
+358505659655
Sulva
Finnish, Swedish, English -
       
Tomas Berglund tomas.berglund@gmail.com
+358407592874
Rovaniemi
Finnish, Swedish, English, German -
       
Tommi Raita-aho tra@iki.fi
+358504623208
Lempäälä
Finnish, English Kyllä
       
Vesa Sivonen vesa@ideat.fi
+358445366625
Kokkola
Finnish, English -
       
Ville Liukka ville.liukka@gmail.com
+358505833476
Helsinki
Finnish, English -