Eija Berglund
Kotipaikka: Rovaniemi
Puh. +358 40 504 12 68
eija.berglund@gmail.com  

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish,
English

Tomas Berglund
Kotipaikka: Rovaniemi
Puh. +358 40 759 2874
tomas.berglund@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish, 
English, German

Elina Hannikainen-Himanen
Kotipaikka: Lappeenranta
Puh. +358 40 531 19 72
elina.hannikainenhimanen@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Marjo Heino
Kotipaikka: Eurajoki
Puh. +358 41 435 98 39
nexocan.sportdog@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, English 

Jari Helin
Kotipaikka: Ylöjärvi
Puh. +358 40 535 49 69
jari@taksi-helin.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish

Ritva Herrala
Kotipaikka: Kirkkonummi
Puh. +358 40 563 50 80 
herrala.ritva@kolumbus.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish,
English

Anne Huittinen
Kotipaikka: Ylinen
Puh. +358 400 840 873
anne.harri.huittinen@kolumbus.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Harri Huittinen
Kotipaikka: Ylinen
Puh. +358 40 311 26 45
harri.huittinen@elisanet.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Kari Jalonen
Kotipaikka: Sastamala
Puh. +358 50 542 68 30
jalosenkari@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Asko Jokinen
Kotipaikka: Littoinen
Puh. +358 50 466 33 55
askojp.jokinen@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Minna Jokisaari
Kotipaikka: Tupos
Puh. +358 400 313 797
eyespymj@sata1.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish, 
English, German

Janne Karstunen
Kotipaikka: Helsinki
Puh. +358 40 533 84 45
jannekarstunen@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Markku Kaukinen
Kotipaikka: Järvenpää
Puh. +358 45 126 17 31
markku.kaukinen@iki.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Petteri Kerminen
Kotipaikka: Kaarina
Puh. +358 40 835 81 26
petteri.kerminen@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish,
English

Mia Laamanen
Kotipaikka: Wattwil, Switzerland
Puh. +41 79 260 71 25
mia.laamanen@stratwin.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish, 
English, German

Marja Lahikainen
Kotipaikka: Mikkeli
Puh. +358 50 568 59 35
marja.lahikainen@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, English, Swedish

Arto Laitinen
Kotipaikka: Villähde
Puh. +358 400 495 282
arto.laitinen@phnet.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish

Hannele Lummeranta
Kotipaikka: Mikkeli
Puh. +358 40 560 2687
fraufortuna.fi@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish

Henri Luomala
Kotipaikka: Turku
Puh. +358 50 441 32 98
henluo@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish 

Allan Mattsson 
Kotipaikka: Kouvola
Puh. +358 40 703 59 71
allan.mattsson@pp.inet.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish

Sari Mikkilä
Kotipaikka: Teuva
Puh. +358 500 225 988 
sari.mikkila@teuva.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Mika Moilanen
Kotipaikka: Kemi
Puh. +358 40 765 88 85 
mika.moilanen8@saunalahti.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, English 

Salme Mujunen
Kotipaikka: Jyväskylä
Puh. +358 40 702 77 74
salme.mujunen@pp.inet.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish,
English

Esa Muotka
Kotipaikka: Sipoo
Puh. +358 400 404 140 
esa.muotka@haitaxi.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Johanna Nyberg
Kotipaikka: Lempäälä
Puh. +358 40 553 58 28 
johanna.nyberg@pp.inet.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish
English

Risto Ojanperä
Kotipaikka: Espoo
Puh. +358 50 506 81 78
risto.ojanpera@elisa.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish, 
English, German

Reetta Pirttikoski
Kotipaikka: Eurajoki
Puh. +358 44 525 95 69 
reetta.pirttikoski@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, English, Swedish

Eeva-Liisa Pohjanen
Kotipaikka: Kempele
Puh. +358 40 843 46 62
elppit@gmail.com 

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish, 
English, German, French, 
Italian

Sisko Pulkkinen
Kotipaikka: Vaajakoski
Puh. +358 50 545 76 76 
sisko.pulkkinen@elisanet.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish,
English

Leena Rantamäki-Lahtinen
Kotipaikka: Urjalankylä
Puh. +358 40 734 78 69 
leena@lahdentila.net

Kielitaito: Finnish

Minna Räsänen
Kotipaikka: Tampere
Puh. +358 50 406 07 15
minna_rasanen@hotmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Martti Salonen
Kotipaikka: Helsinki
Puh. +358 45 673 04 85
leenamara@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish

Seppo Savikko
Kotipaikka: Otalampi
Puh. +359 400 480 475 
seppo.savikko@sci.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Anne Savioja
Kotipaikka: Espoo
Puh. +358 400 604 339 
anne.savioja@pp1.inet.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Pertti Siimes
Kotipaikka: Kotka
Puh. +358 40 823 42 81
pertti.siimes@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Vesa Sivonen
Kotipaikka: Kokkola
Puh. +358 44 536 66 25
vesa@ideat.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Jari Suomalainen
Kotipaikka: Riihimäki
Puh. +358 40 595 29 75
kooijari@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, English 

Timo Teileri
Kotipaikka: Vaasa
Puh. +358 50 565 96 55
timo.teileri@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish, 
English

Jari Tienhaara
Kotipaikka: Kiviniemi
Puh. +358 40 548 24 56
jari.tienhaara@pp.inet.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish

Sami Topra
Kotipaikka: Lappeenranta
Puh. +358 400 871 609 
samitopra@hotmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish 

Jan Vesalehto
Kotipaikka: Lappeenranta
Puh. +358 400 953 126
jan.vesalehto@saunalahti.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish

Anne Viitanen
Kotipaikka: Sastamala
Puh. +358 40 707 85 57
annemaarit.viitanen@gmail.com

Kielitaito:Finnish, Swedish, 
English

Heidi Viitaniemi
Kotipaikka: Turku
Puh. +358 40 704 55 85
hmviit@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish 

Katarina Virkkala
Kotipaikka: Kokkola
Puh. +358 44 564 91 14
katarina@ideat.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, English

Rauno Virta
Kotipaikka: Kemi
Puh. +358 50 563 22 32
rauno.virta@netti.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish, English

Anders Virtanen
Kotipaikka: Pietarsaari
Puh. +358 50 525 12 32
anders.virtanen@multi.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish, 
English

Minna Väyrynen
Kotipaikka: Paltaniemi
Puh. +358 44 734 42 46 
minna.vayrynen@kajaani.net

Kielitaito: Finnish,

Kati Wala-Bruin
Kotipaikka: Kellokoski
Puh. +358 40 520 50 36 / 
+47 9 690 64 81 
kmwala@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish, 
English, German, French
Italian

Johanna Wüthrich
Kotipaikka: Ylöjärvi
Puh. +358 40 769 32 62
jwuthrih@gmail.com

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish, 
English, German

Hilpi Yli-Jaskari
Kotipaikka: Nurmo
Puh. +358 50 412 34 96
hilpi.y-j@suomi24.fi

Kielitaito: Finnish, Swedish, 
English